Poitou-Charentes has 4 regions: Charente, Charente-Maritime, Deux-Sèvres, and Vienne. The region's capital is Poitiers. Its coastal location gives the westen area of the region a nautical atmosphere. It prides itself on being an area to explore mysteries, treasures, and legends. Poitou-Charentes was created in 1972.

Visit the official site!

Explore Poitou-Charentes
Click on a marked location to identify it, then zoom in to view it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...