The region of Champagne-Ardenne is the birthplace of champagne. Champagne is the region's gastronomical specialty. Champagne-Ardenne is divided into 4 districts: Aube, Ardennes, Haute-Marne, and Marne. It is one of the more agricultural regions of France, leading in production of many crops. Its 3 biggest cities are Reims, Epernay and Châlons-en-Champagne.

Visit the official site!

Explore Champagne-Ardenne
Click on a marked location to identify it, then zoom in to see it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...